Счетчик тИЦ и PR Каталог сайтов OpenLinks.RU
 

Bathroom design in modern style "ViTA"

The team of the GENESIS design studio in cooperation with InteriorLab are pleased to present a new modern concept of a stylish spacious bathroom. The design project is perfect for arranging a bathroom in a house that is not constrained in space - if your bathroom is large and spacious, this design will be a bold choice for those who are not afraid to experiment and choose the best.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The inspiration for the development of the design project was the calmness and serenity, which is more and more appreciated as a person grows up. The task was not only to create a laconic restrained design of the bathroom project, but also to add an effective and interesting feature to it.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The bathroom contains only the most necessary furniture, large marble slabs. The design is dominated by the harmony of black and white colors. Glossy marbled walls contrast perfectly with the matte black floor, maintaining a successful combination of colors and textures.

Дизайн санузла, ванной комнаты
press to zoom
Дизайн санузла, ванной комнаты
press to zoom
Дизайн санузла, ванной комнаты
press to zoom
Дизайн санузла, ванной комнаты
press to zoom
Дизайн санузла, ванной комнаты
press to zoom
Дизайн санузла, ванной комнаты
press to zoom
Дизайн санузла, ванной комнаты
press to zoom
Дизайн санузла, ванной комнаты
press to zoom
Дизайн санузла, ванной комнаты
press to zoom
Дизайн санузла, ванной комнаты
press to zoom
1/2

Let's pay attention to the plumbing. The first thing that catches your eye is the elegant freestanding bathtub. It is one of the modern trends to install a bathtub in the middle of the room. Here you can enjoy relaxing, relaxing bath procedures and bask in fluffy warm foam.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

For shower lovers, there is a spacious separate shower cubicle with glass walls - also another trend. The plumbing doesn't end there. The bathroom consists of a laconic toilet and bidet, integrated directly into the wall, not the floor. All plumbing in the bathroom is restrained, laconic - there is no pretentiousness and unnecessary details, only maximum functionality, practicality and impeccable style .

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The highlight of the entire interior is a bright large green panel above the bathroom area. Stabilized moss fits perfectly into the interior, where black and white colors contrast. A bright green flash prevents the bathroom from becoming too austere and boring. A whole wall of green moss is a really bright, catchy detail, which does not overload the interior, but, on the contrary, makes it bright, juicy, and effective.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The lighting in the bathroom is concentrated on the ceiling in the form of a stylish lamp with branches diverging to the sides. The auxiliary lighting is provided above the mirror that hangs above the sink and cabinet. The curbstone is very spacious - everything you need for bathing procedures will fit here. Additional light sources are two windows behind the bathroom.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The bathroom interior is also decorated with plumbing equipment - taps, mixers, shower. All design elements are harmoniously combined with each other, which creates an organic modern interior that will appeal to lovers of elegant, restrained beauty. The GENESIS team managed to achieve the desired effect - to embody the idea of ​​a modern functional bathroom without unnecessary details with a bright accent that refers us to naturalness and naturalness.

round.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • G+
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Come in:

063-263-41-98

Call:

Write:

Счетчик тИЦ и PR Каталог сайтов OpenLinks.RU Дизайн ванной комнаты в современном стиле "ViTA"

Дизайн ванной комнаты в современном стиле "ViTA"

Команда дизайн-мастерской «GENESIS» в сотрудничестве с InteriorLab рады представить новый современный концепт стильной просторной ванной комнаты. Дизайн проект отлично подойдет для обустройства санузла в доме, не стесненном в площади – если ваша ванная комната большая и просторная, такой дизайн станет смелым выбором для тех, кто не боится экспериментировать и выбирает лучшее.

Вдохновением для разработки дизайн проекта стало спокойствие и умиротворенность, которое все больше ценится, когда человек взрослеет. Задачей было не только создать лаконичный сдержанный дизайн проект ванной комнаты, но и добавить в нее эффектную интересную фишку.

В ванной комнате присутствует только самая необходимая мебель, большие мраморные плиты. В оформлении преобладает гармония черного и белого цветов. Глянцевые стены, выполненные под мрамор, идеально контрастируют с черным матовым полом, поддерживая удачное сочетание цветов и фактур.

1/2

Обратим внимание на сантехнику. Первое что бросается в глаза – отдельно стоящая ванна изящной формы. Это один из современных трендов – устанавливать ванну посреди комнаты. В ней можно наслаждаться расслабляющими релаксирующими банными процедурами и нежиться в пушистой теплой пене.

Для любителей душа предусмотрена просторная отдельная душевая кабина со стеклянными стенками – также еще один тренд. На этом сантехника не кончается. Санузел состоит из лаконичного унитаза и биде, интегрированных прямо в стену, а не в пол. Вся сантехника в ванной комнате сдержана, лаконична – здесь нет никакой вычурности и лишних деталей, только максимальная функциональность, практичность и безупречный стиль.

В качестве изюминки всего интерьера выступает яркое большое зеленое панно над зоной санузла. Стабилизированный мох как нельзя лучше вписывается в интерьер, где контрастируют черный и белый цвета. Зеленая яркая вспышка не дает ванной комнате стать слишком строгой и скучной. Целая стена зеленого мха является действительно яркой, броской деталью, которая при этом не перегружает интерьер, а, наоборот, делает его ярким, сочным, эффектным.

Освещение в ванной комнате сконцентрировано на потолке в виде стильной лампы с расходящимися в стороны ветками. Вспомогательная подсветка проведена над зеркалом, что висит над раковиной и тумбой. Тумба очень вместительна – здесь поместится все необходимое для банных процедур. Дополнительными источниками света служат два окна, находящихся за ванной.

Украшением интерьера ванной комнаты также выступает сантехническое оборудование – краны, смесители, душ. Все элементы дизайна гармонично сочетаются друг с другом, что создает органичный современный интерьер, который придется по вкусу любителям элегантной сдержанной красоты. Команде «GENESIS» удалось добиться желаемого эффекта – воплотить идею современной функциональной ванной комнаты без лишних деталей с ярким акцентом, отсылающим нас к естественности и натуральности.

Заходите:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • G+
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Пишите:

Звоните:

​063-263-41-98