Счетчик тИЦ и PR Каталог сайтов OpenLinks.RU
 

We have more than 10 years experience in our field and love our work

Interior design of living and commercial spaces is our main course in designing.

 

There were done a lot of projects and our team made a sufficient progress through making our job the best.

 

Here you can watch our showreels about working process:

Small cozy apartments

Small apartment "Rukavichka" - 8 sq.

The apartments are small, and there are just tiny. In Paris, somewhere on the seventh floor, there is a room measuring 8 square meters. Its owner managed to create a full-fledged apartment from this closet. It's hard to imagine, but it contains a kitchen with a hidden sink, a bed, a table, bookshelves and a shower room with a toilet.

Small apartment "Kamorka" - 12 sq.m.

Idea from the talented Parisian architect Julie Nabuchit. She faced a difficult task: to equip a studio 12 meters in size so that, for example, a young unmarried woman could live in it comfortably.

Small apartment "Kroshka" - 16 sq.

Sometimes it seems that nothing can fit in an apartment of 40-50 square meters, that it has an inconvenient layout or it is not possible to organize normal storage systems. Today we are going to take a look at an apartment that revolutionizes the idea of small-sized. Its area is only 16 square meters.

Unusual furniture

Organic shelves

I have yet to meet a person who does not like functional art, especially if it is not trivial. Designer Natascha Harra-Frischkorn showed that bookshelves can surprise. This unique system is made of six 4mm wooden planks connected through two metal sleeves that can be customized to give the shelves a variety of organic shapes. The smallest addition of books or decor to the shelves creates a tangible artistic effect.

Secret table

The table with a secret from the designer Magdalena Tekieli is a clever mechanism that hides the contents of the drawers inside the table itself. The table can be assembled and disassembled depending on the contents of the boxes. Made from wood and leather, this desk also features some pretty drawers perfect for writing utensils that disappear inside the accordion. Look at this table on the VIDEO and tell me: what do you think about it?

Object design

Movable silhouette

Movable Silhouette is an interactive book for Japanese children by Megumi Kajiwara and Tathuhiko Nijima.

It has pop-up silhouettes built into it, and by directing a flashlight at them, a moving shadow will help in telling stories.

Interactive thunderstorm

The Cloud is an interactive lamp and audio system designed to simulate thunder and lightning. Fun and atmosphere at the same time.

Using a motion sensor, the Cloud monitors the presence of the host and creates unique lighting and lightning effects based on human movement.

Счетчик тИЦ и PR Каталог сайтов OpenLinks.RU Видео-интерьер | Genesis - Создавай лучшее

Видео красивых интерьеров лучших мировых дизайнеров,

а также работы дизайн-марки GENESIS

можно посмотреть на нашем видео-портале.

 

НО лучше один раз увидеть, чем 100 раз прочитать:

Маленькие уютные квартиры

Маленькая квартира "Рукавичка" - 8 м.кв

Квартиры есть маленькие, а есть просто крошечные. В Париже, где-то на седьмом этаже есть комнатка, размером в 8 квадратных метров. У её владельца получилось создать полноценную квартиру из этой кладовки. Сложно представить, но в ней поместились кухня со спрятанной раковиной, кровать, стол, книжные полки и душевая с туалетом.

Маленькая квартира "Каморка" - 12 м.кв

Идея от талантливого парижского архитектора Жули Набучит. Перед ней стояла непростая задача: оборудовать студию размером 12 метров так, чтобы в ней смогла с комфортом жить, к примеру, молодая незамужняя женщина.

Маленькая квартира "Крошка" - 16 м.кв

Порой кажется, что в квартире на 40-50 квадратных метров ничего не уместить, что у неё неудобная планировка или нет возможности организовать нормальные системы хранения. Сегодня мы рассмотрим квартиру, которая переворачивает представление о малогабаритках. Её площадь равна всего 16-ти квадратным метрам.

 

Необычная мебель

Органичные полки

Я ещё не встречал человека, не любящего функциональное искусство, особенно если оно не тривиально. Дизайнер Natascha Harra-Frischkorn показала, что книжные полки могут удивлять. Эта уникальная система сделана из шести 4х мм деревянных планок, соединённых через два металлических рукава, которые могут быть настроены для придания полкам разнообразных органичных форм. Наименьшее дополнение полок книгами или декором создаёт ощутимый артистичный эффект.

Стол с секретом

Стол с секретом от дизайнера Магдалены Текиели представляет собой хитроумный механизм, который прячет содержимое ящиков внутри самого стола. Стол может собираться и разбираться в зависимости от содержимого ящиков. Сделанный из дерева и кожи, этот стол также имеет несколько симпатичных ящичков, идеальных для письменных принадлежностей, которые исчезают внутри гармошечного приспособления. Посмотрите на этот столик на ВИДЕО и скажите: что вы думаете об этом?

Предметный дизайн

Подвижный силуэт

Подвижный силуэт — интерактивная книга для японских детей от Megumi Kajiwara и Tathuhiko Nijima.

 

В неё встроены выскакивающие силуэты и, направив на них фонарик, движущаяся тень поможет в рассказе историй.

Интерактивная гроза

Туча — это интерактивная лампа и аудио-система, разработанная для имитации грома и молнии. Одновременно развлечение и создание атмосферы.

 

Используя датчик движения, Туча отслеживает присутствие хозяина и создаёт уникальное освещение и эффект молний, обусловленное движением человека.