Счетчик тИЦ и PR Каталог сайтов OpenLinks.RU
 

Interior design in modern style "Slant"

A futuristic interior is just a slightly more unusual interior than is commonly thought of. But how much can be learned about the future from the thoughts of visionaries who are able to fantasize and go beyond the ordinary.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The task of creating a stylish, modern, unusual and original interior design for the apartment has become incredibly interesting for the team of the GENESIS design studio . It was decided to use futuristic design elements to make the interior unique. The futuristic interior is not much different from other modern design trends , but its bright, spectacular details inspire and keep you from getting bored.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Colors and decor

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The first thing that catches your eye when getting acquainted with interior design is that the team was inspired by geometry. Geometric elements have become the basis for a unique style of living. This is reflected not only in the laconic furniture with straight and clear lines, but also in the decoration and decor of the rooms.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Of the spectacular details, it is worth highlighting the geometric abstraction in the living room, which descends from the ceiling, as if enveloping the TV and reaches the fireplace and the floor. Similar geometric installations are found throughout the house, which gives the whole interior a community and harmony. Another striking element is a huge white 3D panel covering almost the entire height of the wall, from which a horse seems to jump out.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

It should be noted the catchy lamps that hang from the ceiling in the kitchen and continue the general theme of geometry in the interior. Large balls, entwined with a black rod, are in harmony with the same chairs at the dining table. The entire interior plays on the contrast of black and white. Here and there you can see bright flashes of blue, gray and beige shades, effectively complementing the overall style.

Дизайн дома, футуристический стиль
press to zoom
Дизайн дома, футуристический стиль
press to zoom
Дизайн дома, футуристический стиль
press to zoom
Дизайн дома, футуристический стиль
press to zoom
Дизайн дома, футуристический стиль
press to zoom
Дизайн дома, футуристический стиль
press to zoom
Дизайн дома, футуристический стиль
press to zoom
Дизайн дома, футуристический стиль
press to zoom
Дизайн дома, футуристический стиль
press to zoom
Дизайн дома, футуристический стиль
press to zoom
1/2

Living room interior design

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The living room here is a spacious, cozy seating area with its own fireplace. A large laconic soft sofa acts as the central element of the room. There is also an unusual futuristic armchair right next to the fireplace, where you can relax with a cup of coffee while watching the fire. High ceilings are accentuated by large panoramic windows, which, if necessary, are closed with massive curtains to the floor. The living room is combined with the kitchen and flows smoothly into it through the dining area.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Kitchen and dining room interior design

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

A spacious kitchen is the main advantage of the house. It is combined with a dining area for the whole family, which also deserves attention. An interesting design of the table, which seems to flow into another one, is a cool solution for a family with children. The functional kitchen area is equipped with everything you need, as well as a large shelving unit for household and kitchen trifles.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Bedroom interior design

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Nothing superfluous and bulky - just a bed with an upholstered headboard on the entire wall. A little further hidden is a compact, cozy library, which is the highlight of the futuristic interior of the house. A spectacular detail of the bedroom - three lamps hanging low enough from the high ceiling. Everything superfluous has been removed from the bedroom so that the owners can relax in a calm, not overloaded environment. And all other functional areas are scattered throughout the house and are harmoniously connected with each other.

round.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • G+
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Come in:

063-263-41-98

Call:

Write:

Счетчик тИЦ и PR Каталог сайтов OpenLinks.RU
 

Дизайн интерьера в современном стиле "Slant"

Футуристичный интерьер - это всего лишь чуть более необычный интерьер, чем принято о нем думать. Но как же много можно почерпнуть о будущем из мыслей визионеров, способных фантазировать и идти дальше обыденности.

Задача создать стильный, современный, необычный и оригинальный дизайн интерьера квартиры стала невероятно интересной для команды дизайн-мастерской «GENESIS». Было решено использовать футуристические элементы дизайна для придания интерьеру уникальности. Футуристичный интерьер не многим отличается от других современных направлений в дизайне, но его яркие эффектные детали вдохновляют и не дают скучать.

Цветовая гамма и декор

Первое, что бросается в глаза при знакомстве с дизайном интерьера, это то, что команда вдохновлялась геометрией. Геометрические элементы стали основой уникального стиля жилья. Это отражается не только в лаконичной мебели с прямыми и четкими линиями, но и в отделке и декоре комнат.

Из эффектных деталей стоит выделить геометрическую абстракцию в гостиной, которая спускается с потолка, словно окутывает телевизор и доходит до камина и пола. Подобные геометрические инсталляции встречаются по всему дому, что придает всему интерьеру общности и гармонии. Еще одним ярким элементом является огромное белое 3D панно почти на всю высоту стены, из которого словно выскакивает конь.

Нельзя не отметить броские светильники, которые свисают с потолка в кухне и продолжают общую тему геометричности в интерьере. Большие шары, овитые черным прутом, гармонируют с такими же стульями за обеденным столом. Весь интерьер играет на контрасте черного и белого цветов. То тут, то там можно заметить яркие вспышки синих, серых и бежевых оттенков, эффектно дополняющих общую стилистику.

Дизайн дома, футуристический стиль
Дизайн дома, футуристический стиль
Дизайн дома, футуристический стиль
Дизайн дома, футуристический стиль
Дизайн дома, футуристический стиль
Дизайн дома, футуристический стиль
Дизайн дома, футуристический стиль
Дизайн дома, футуристический стиль
Дизайн дома, футуристический стиль
Дизайн дома, футуристический стиль
1/2

Дизайн интерьера гостиной

Гостиная здесь – это просторная уютная зона отдыха с собственным камином. Большой лаконичный мягкий диван выступает центральным элементом комнаты. Здесь же находится необычное футуристичное кресло прямо возле камина, на котором можно отдохнуть с чашкой кофе, наблюдая за огнем. Высокие потолки подчеркнуты большими панорамными окнами, которые при необходимости закрываются массивными шторами в пол. Гостиная объединена с кухней и плавно перетекает в нее через столовую зону.

Дизайн интерьера кухни и столовой

Просторная кухня – главное преимущество дома. Она объединена с обеденной зоной для всей семьи, которая также заслуживает внимания. Интересный дизайн стола, который словно перетекает в еще один – это классное решение для семьи с детьми. Функциональная кухонная зона оснащена всем необходимым, а также большим стеллажом для домашних и кухонных мелочей.

Дизайн интерьера спальни

Ничего лишнего и громоздкого – только кровать с мягким изголовьем во всю стену. Немного далее спрятана компактная уютная библиотека, которая является изюминкой футуристичного интерьера дома. Эффектная деталь спальни – три достаточно низко свисающих с высокого потолка светильника. Из спальни убрано все лишнее, чтобы хозяева могли отдыхать в спокойной не перегруженной обстановке. А все остальные функциональные зоны раскиданы по всему дому и гармонично связаны друг с другом.

round.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • G+
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Заходите:

​063-263-41-98

Звоните:

Пишите: