Счетчик тИЦ и PR Каталог сайтов OpenLinks.RU
 

Interior design in classic style "Sherwood"

Let's face it, neoclassicism is not our favorite style. Therefore, every time a client wants an interior in this style, it is a signal to concentrate and make every effort for the best result.

In this apartment, we approached the traditional style, adding modern notes of comfort and thoughtfulness to it. Here, even the doors should not take on much attention, and the general character of the housing should be light and light, not burdening with its century-old history.

Дизайн квартиры в неоклассике
press to zoom
Дизайн квартиры в неоклассике
press to zoom
Дизайн квартиры в неоклассике
press to zoom
Дизайн квартиры в неоклассике
press to zoom
Дизайн квартиры в неоклассике
press to zoom
Дизайн квартиры в неоклассике
press to zoom
Дизайн квартиры в неоклассике
press to zoom
Дизайн квартиры в неоклассике
press to zoom
Дизайн квартиры в неоклассике
press to zoom
Дизайн квартиры в неоклассике
press to zoom
Дизайн квартиры в неоклассике
press to zoom
Дизайн квартиры в неоклассике
press to zoom
1/3

A large spacious apartment is an excellent basis for developing a design in classic and neoclassical style. This is exactly what the team of the GENESIS design studio did - we managed to create a truly luxurious modern classic interior based on traditional design tools with thoughtful notes of practicality and home comfort. The light and light mood of the dwelling is both monumental and relaxed, which creates a unique atmosphere.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Color palette

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

To develop the design of the apartment project in the classic style, natural muted shades were used, which would softly contrast in the decoration and furnishings of the interior. So the kitchen and dining room are decorated in white colors, and furniture is the main accent. The contrasting combination of white walls and natural wood flooring makes the space warmer and more welcoming.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The hallway is made in warm ocher and beige-chocolate shades that complement each other advantageously. Discreet but effective decor, such as a large panel above the dresser or monogrammed lighting fit perfectly into the overall design of the entire room. Each element is here in its place, there is nothing superfluous. Entering the hallway, it is as if you are immersed in soft creamy warmth. The living room, being a continuation of the kitchen, is made in light grayish-white shades. Blue sofa cushions act as contrasting elements.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Interior design studio

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The apartment is designed as a spacious, harmonious studio, where each zone is fully separated from each other, but at the same time, due to the absence of piling up partitions and competent zoning, there is enough free space and air here. The hallway merges into the kitchen and dining room. The living room is visible from the kitchen, which is separated by two wide columns. The passage from the living room to the kitchen is very wide, which leaves maximum space for the visual spaciousness of the room.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Hallway interior design

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Thanks to the spaciousness of the hallway, it was possible to make it as functional as possible and not to overload. There is a large wardrobe decorated with mirror inserts for outerwear and other household items. Also in the hallway is a soft couch, a wide chest of drawers and a large mirror on the floor.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Kitchen and dining room interior design

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The kitchen area is the dream of any housewife. A large work surface, plenty of space and lockers - everything you need for comfortable cooking. The dining area is divided into two parts - a large full dining area for 8 people with soft large chairs, and a small table for 4 places for family breakfasts and coffee breaks.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Living room interior design

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

A small living room benefits from a large panoramic window that fills the space with light and air. A soft large seating area for the whole family in the form of a stylish modern sofa and an armchair on legs will allow you to enjoy spending time together in a cozy atmosphere. The lighting also deserves special attention, which consists of a combination of ceiling spotlights, hanging lamps between columns and hanging sconces in a modern classic style.

round.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • G+
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Come in:

063-263-41-98

Call:

Write:

Счетчик тИЦ и PR Каталог сайтов OpenLinks.RU

Дизайн интерьера в классическом стиле "Sherwood"

Скажем прямо, неоклассика - наш не самый любимый стиль. Поэтому, каждый раз, когда клиент хочет интерьер именно в этом стиле - это сигнал - сконцентрироваться и приложить все усилия для лучшего результата.

 

В этой квартире мы приближались к традиционному стилю, внеся в него современные нотки комфорта и продуманности. Здесь даже двери не должны брать на себя много внимания, а общий характер жилья должен быть светлым и легким, не грузящим своей вековой историей.

1/3

Большая просторная квартира – это отличная основа для разработки дизайна в стиле классика и неоклассика. Именно этим и занялась команда дизайн-мастерской «GENESIS» - нам удалось создать действительно роскошный современный классический интерьер на основе традиционных инструментов дизайна с продуманными нотками практичности и домашнего комфорта. Светлое и легкое настроение жилья одновременно монументально и расслаблено, что создает неповторимую атмосферу.

​Цветовая палитра

Для разработки дизайн проекта квартиры в классическом стиле использовались естественные приглушенные оттенки, которые бы мягко контрастировали в отделке и меблировке интерьера. Так кухня и столовая оформлены в белых цветах, а в качестве основного акцента выступает мебель. Контрастное сочетание белых стен и напольного покрытия из натурального дерева делает пространство более теплым и уютным.

Прихожая выполнена в теплых охровых и бежево-шоколадных оттенках, выигрышно дополняющих друг друга. Сдержанный, но эффектный декор, такой как большое панно над комодом или подсветка в виде монограммы отлично вписываются в общий дизайн всего помещения. Каждый элемент здесь на своем месте, нет ничего лишнего. Попадая в прихожую, словно погружаешься в мягкую сливочную теплоту. Гостиная, являясь продолжением кухни, выполнена в светлых серовато-белых оттенках. В качестве контрастных элементов выступают синие диванные подушки.

Дизайн интерьера студии

Квартира спроектирована в просторную гармоничную студию, где каждая зона полноценно отделена друг от друга, но при этом благодаря отсутствию нагромождения перегородок и грамотному зонированию здесь достаточно свободного пространства и воздуха. Прихожая плавно переходит в кухню и столовую. Из кухни видна гостиная, которая отделена двумя широкими колоннами. Проход из гостиной в кухню очень широк, что оставляет максимум пространства для визуальной просторности помещения.

Дизайн интерьера прихожей

Благодаря просторности прихожей удалось сделать ее максимально функциональной и не перегрузить. Здесь есть большой шкаф, украшенный зеркальными вставками для верхней одежды и других домашних вещей. Также в коридоре стоит мягкая кушетка, широкий комод и большое зеркало в пол.

Дизайн интерьера кухни и столовой

Кухонная зона – мечта любой хозяйки. Большая рабочая поверхность, много места и шкафчиков – все что нужно для комфортного приготовления пищи. Зона столовой разделена на две части – большое полноценное обеденное место на 8 персон с мягкими большими стульями, а также небольшой столик на 4 места для семейных завтраков и перерывов на кофе.

Дизайн интерьера гостиной

Небольшая гостиная выигрывает за счет большого панорамного окна, наполняющего пространство светом и воздухом. Мягкая большая зона отдыха для всей семьи в виде стильного современного дивана и кресла на ножках позволит наслаждаться совместным времяпровождением в уютной обстановке. Особого внимания также заслуживает освещение, которое состоит из комбинации потолочных точечных ламп, свисающих светильников между колоннами и подвесных бра в современном классическом стиле.

Заходите:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • G+
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Пишите:

Звоните:

​063-263-41-98