Счетчик тИЦ и PR Каталог сайтов OpenLinks.RU
 

Interior design studio "GENESIS" is a friendly team of professionals who have completed more than a dozen complex projects in the design of residential and commercial interiors, architecture and landscape design. We create and implement design projects in Ukraine and abroad. We are engaged in design and construction and renovation consultations.

Our team

118310321_3200776776643080_1190278559613

Oleksii

Bezkorovainyi

  • Серый Pinterest Иконка
  • Серый Instagram Иконка
  • Серый Значок YouTube
  • Серый Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Head of the GENESIS design brand. Designer. Work experience 10 years. Graduated from the Kiev National University of Construction and Architecture. He has extensive experience in the design of interiors of varying complexity, design of residential and public buildings. Has a number of awards for participating in interior design competitions in various directions.

IMG_4694_2_edited.jpg

Olexander Taranov

  • Серый Facebook Icon

An inspiration and design guru. Experience of 25 years, including vast experience in the development of furniture and wood products. Olexander's author's designs have repeatedly distinguished themselves with awards at exhibitions and competitions. All products have their own soul and ideological content, which is a characteristic signature of Olexander's work.

15940851_1403395236371960_19975027443485

Alyona

Bogdanova

  • Серый Instagram Иконка
  • Серый Значок YouTube
  • Серый Facebook Icon

Head of Procurement Department. Designer. Ensuring the preparation of contracts with suppliers, ensuring the delivery of materials, ordering the necessary products for production, monitoring the status of stocks of materials and components.

viber image.jpg

Irina

Purtova

  • Серый Facebook Icon

Designer, visualizer, structural engineer of cabinet furniture and kitchen equipment. All these skills give a good result and allow you to productively and, most importantly, effectively work with contractors and technical personnel at the objects being implemented.

131043687_2808691776011720_3762579781132

Tatiana Purtova

  • Серый Facebook Icon

Designer, visualizer, meticulous and talented specialist in his field. Knows how to perform complex tasks in the shortest possible time, as well as influence the positive attitude of the team with his optimism.

Screenshot_2020-12-30 Дизайн проект инте

Yulia

Polishchuk

  • Серый Facebook Icon

Designer, visualizer, visionary. A characteristic feature of Julia is not only a kind character, but also an inexhaustible craving for new discoveries in work and her capabilities. Each work, each new object helps to reveal new methods for solving the most complex problems.

29c5161f335f2ba82cd87e9a7275609c_edited.

Andrey

Polishchuk

  • Серый Значок YouTube

Designer, visualizer, versatile fighter. Ability to work and responsibility allow you to fit into deadlines and solve complex and responsible tasks.

round.jpg

Interior design reviews

Only a live recommendation from a satisfied client works in design!

So every satisfied customer is our investment in advertising.

39058016_2244601838890208_27055694994189

Project - "Simplicity"

My story of acquaintance with Genesis agency began long before we started working on the project. The works that I saw earlier liked their functionality. I am very impressed by the delicacy of the designer, Alexei, who always defends his point of view, while operating precisely with a rational approach. Probably the coolest review is the fact that the project was accepted by me almost in its original form. You have taken into account all our preferences and "wishes", while comfortably placing the necessary interior elements. Thank you very much for the wonderful design of my house! I want to say a special thank you for the support! Guys, thanks to you, the renovation did not turn into a nightmare, but remained that pleasant feeling that you are creating your home!

5831_152664264917521_1510039693_n.jpg

Project - "Move"

New people who come to our life, obov'yazkovo yogo zmіnyuyut. Of course, it’s not necessary to have anything to do with the Internet. That I dear life for those who have helped me here have spared the creation of the people, as I didn’t just destroy the new rooms, but I embellished the whole month of the spy pratsi with the garnishing headlights and the positive mood. Dyakuyu also for the pre-river humor, intelligence, professionalism from "A" to "Z", acceptance drive, taking my hobbies and reincarnating them from the vitwir mystery. From the development to the removal of the finished project, everything went on in one step, our homeland is even more satisfied with the result and the impatiently completed repairs. I am giving you a lot of good friends, I wish you couldn’t get to the robot with your walk.

11954689_122408851443218_104416249737616

Project - "Children's room for a boy"

Alexei completely refutes the stereotype about the disorganization of creative people - everything is timely and relevant. The work was easy and at the same time very productive. In the process of cooperation, all our wishes were provided to the maximum, given that the design of a children's room is an increased responsibility: it should be not only beautiful, but also functional and safe. Alexey offered interesting and competent design and color solutions. And it’s just nice to work with a person who feels and loves his job. The son is already waiting for the move to his room, because there will be his own "attic", a podium and a cinema. :) We do not say goodbye, we hope for further cooperation. Thanks!

Олег Суренщиков_edited.jpg

Apartment remodeling

Let's be honest, it was the first time my wife and I contacted a designer and did it with caution.

It seemed to us that this was already the 4th repair, and we are experienced builders)))) But at some point we felt that we simply ran out of ideas, and we did not know which option would be better, and decided to turn to a professional.

As a result, we got exactly what we wanted - a freer, broader view of the project, unusual placement and layout options, which allowed us to decide on something more interesting and emotional than our initial ideas. Thanks to Alexey for his attentiveness, a truly client-oriented approach, as well as lightning-fast response to our requests. We are very happy.

Мазные.jpg

Project - "Pragmatics"

Somehow on vacation, we met an interior designer

Alexey Beskorovainy.

I am sure that fate does not bring people together just like that. Therefore, when it came time to make repairs, we decided to entrust the development of the apartment design to the Genesis design studio.

The guys turned out to be creative and interesting. Some of their proposals were accepted immediately, other ideas were born in the discussion. As a result, we received pleasant communication, a full package of construction drawings, 3d visualization, help in the selection of finishing materials and a bunch of nice gifts for housewarming.

Thanks again guys! We will definitely recommend you to our friends.

Анна Дергина 2_edited.jpg

Project - "Boulevard of Fountains"

Our project with Alexei was initially difficult and we both understood it! There were many difficulties. The first and most important thing is that I live far away and do not come so often. But we used all possible means of communication for our work))

Alexey is a very responsible and sociable person who gives himself completely to work! It was also pleasantly pleased that he could always be contacted in the evening if needed!

In those short 4-5 days that I flew in, we went to meetings with suppliers, selected in advance by Alexey, so we managed to visit 6-7 places, so the time was productive.

I can't say that everything was smooth, there were some changes during construction, but they were all for the better! A little advice - don't be afraid to express your opinion if you don't like something and don't be afraid to change it! I want to say a big thank you to Alexey for his work, everything is done with a soul)))

round.jpg

Diplomas and awards

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
1/2

You can order interior design

choosing a convenient way for yourself:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • G+
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Come in:

063-263-41-98

Call:

Write:

Счетчик тИЦ и PR Каталог сайтов OpenLinks.RU Дизайн студия GENESIS - Заказать дизайн интерьера в Киеве!

Дизайн  студия интерьера "GENESIS"

Наша команда и отзывы

Алексей

Бескоровайный

Ирина

Пуртова

Александр

Таранов

Юлия

Полищук

Алена

Богданова

Дмитрий

Таранов

Студия дизайна интерьера "GENESIS" - дружный коллектив профессионалов, выполнивших не один десяток сложных проектов в дизайне жилых и коммерческих интерьеров, архитектуре и ландшафтном дизайне. Мы создаём и реализовываем дизайн проекты в Украине и за границей. Занимаемся проектированием и консультациями по строительству и ремонту.

Дизайн студия Genesis - команда:

Алексей Бескоровайный - руководитель дизайн-марки GENESIS. Дизайнер. Опыт работы 10 лет. Закончил Киевский национальный университет строительства и архитектуры. Имеет большой опыт в оформлении различной сложности интерьеров, проектировании зданий жилого и общественного предназначения. Имеет ряд отличий за участие в интерьерных конкурсах различных направлений.

Александр Таранов - идейный вдохновитель и гуру дизайна. Опыт работы 25 лет, в том числе огромный опыт в разработке мебели и изделий из дерева. Авторские разработки Александра не раз отличались наградами на выставках и конкурсах. Все изделия имеют свою душу и идейное наполнение, что является характерным почерком работы Александра.

Алена Богданова - руководитель отдела снабжения. Дизайнер. Обеспечение подготовки договоров с поставщиками, обеспечение доставки материалов, заказ необходимой продукции для производства, контроль за состоянием запасов материалов и комплектующих изделий.

Ирина Пуртова - дизайнер, визуализатор, инженер-конструктор корпусной мебели и кухонного оснащения. Все эти навыки дают хороший результат и позволяют продуктивно и, главное, с толком работать с подрядчиками и техническим персоналом на реализуемых объектах.

Юлия Полищук - дизайнер интерьера, ландшафтный дизайнер, визуализатор, визионер. Характерной особенностью Юлии является не только добрый характер, но и неиссякаемая тяга к новым открытиям в работе и своих возможностях. Каждая работа, каждый новый объект помогают раскрыть новые методы решения сложнейших задач.

Дмитрий Таранов - дизайнер, визуализатор, универсальный боец. Трудоспособность и ответственность позволяют вписываться в сроки и решать сложные и ответственные задачи.

 

Дизайн интерьера отзывы

В дизайне работает только живая рекомендация от довольного клиента!

Так что каждый довольный заказчик - это наша инвестиция в рекламу.

39058016_2244601838890208_27055694994189

Моя история знакомства с агентством Genesis началось задолго до того, как мы начали работу над проектом. Работы, которые я видела ранее, понравились своей функциональностью. Мне очень импонирует деликатность дизайнера, Алексея, который всегда отстаивает свою точку зрения, при этом оперируя именно рациональным подходом. Наверное самым крутым отзывом есть тот факт, что проект был принят мной практически в первозданном виде. Вы учли все наши предпочтения и «хотелки», при этом комфортно разместив необходимые элементы интерьера. Спасибо вам огромное - за прекрасный проект моего дома! Отдельное спасибо хочу сказать за сопровождение! Ребята, благодаря вам ремонт не превратился в кошмар, а остался тем приятным ощущением, что ты создаёшь свой дом!

Проект - "Simplicity"

5831_152664264917521_1510039693_n.jpg

Нові люди, які приходять в наше життя, обов'язково його змінюють. Але цього разу мені було потрібно всього лише змінити інтер'єр. Та я обожнюю своє життя за те, що навіть тут мені пощастило зустріти людину, яка зробила не тільки нове бачення кімнат, а й прикрасила цей місяць спільної праці яскравими фарбами гарного настрою і позитиву. Дякую дуже за доречний гумор, розуміння, професіоналізм від "А" до "Я", приємний драйв, прийняття моїх забобонів і перетворення їх у витвір мистецтва. Від зустрічі і до отримання готового проекту все спілкування пройшло на одному диханні, наша родина дуже задоволена результатом і з нетерпінням очікуємо завершення ремонту. Бажаю Вам багато різних вдячних клієнтів, хоча з вашим підходом до роботи інакше і не може бути.

Проект - "Move"

11954689_122408851443218_104416249737616

Алексей полностью опровергает стереотип  о неорганизованности творческих людей – все своевременно и актуально. Работалось легко и вместе с тем – очень продуктивно. В процессе сотрудничества были по максимуму предусмотрены все наши пожелания, учитывая, что дизайн детской комнаты – это повышенная ответственность: должно быть не только красиво, но и функционально и безопасно.  Алексей предложил интересные и грамотные конструктивные и  цветовые решения.   Да и просто приятно работать с человеком, который чувствует и любит свою работу. Сын уже ждет-не дождется переезда в свою комнату, ведь там будет свой собственный «чердак», подиум и кинозал.  :) Не прощаемся, надеемся на дельнейшее сотрудничество. Спасибо! 

Олег Суренщиков_edited.jpg

Скажем честно, мы в первый раз обращались с женой к дизайнеру и делали это с опаской.

Нам казалось, что это уже 4-й ремонт, и мы опытные строители)))) Но в какой то момент мы почувствовали, что у нас просто иссякли идеи, и мы не знаем, какой вариант будет лучше, и решили обратиться к профессионалу.

В результате - мы получили именно то, чего хотелось - более свободный, широкий взгляд на проект, необычные варианты размещения и планировки, которые позволили нам решиться на что - то более интересное и эмоциональное чем наши первоначальные задумки. Спасибо Алексею за внимательность, действительно клиентоориентированный подход, а также молнииносную реакцию на наши запросы. Мы - очень довольны. 

Перепланировка квартиры

Мазные.jpg

Как-то на отдыхе мы познакомились с дизайнером интерьеров

Алексеем Бескоровайным.

Уверена, что судьба не сводит людей просто так. Поэтому, когда пришло время делать ремонт, решили доверить разработку дизайна квартиры дизайн-студии Genesis.

Ребята оказались творческими и интересными. Некоторые их предложения принимались сразу, другие идеи рождались в обсуждении. В итоге мы получили приятное общение, полный пакет строительных чертежей, 3d-визуализацию, помощь в подборе отделочных материалов и еще кучу приятных подарков к новоселью.

Еще раз спасибо ребятам! Обязательно будем рекомендовать вас друзьям.

Проект - "Прагматика"

Анна Дергина 2_edited.jpg

Наш проект с Алексеем изначально был непростой и мы это понимали оба! Сложностей было немало. Первая и самая главная в том, что я живу далеко и приезжаю не так часто. Но мы использовали все возможные средства связи для нашей работы))

Алексей очень ответственный и коммуникабельный человек, отдающий себя полностью работе! Также приятно радовало, что он всегда мог связаться вечером, если это было необходимо!

В те короткие 4-5 дней, что я прилетала мы ездили на встречи с поставщиками, заранее подобранные Алексеем, так что успевали посетить 6-7 мест, поэтому время проходило продуктивно.

Не могу сказать что все было гладко, были и изменения по ходу строительства, но все они были в лучшую сторону! Маленький совет - не бойтесь высказывать свое мнение если вам что-то не нравится и не бойтесь менять! Хочу сказать большое спасибо Алексею за его работу, все сделано с душой)))

   Дипломы и награды

1/1

Вы можете заказать дизайн интерьера

выбрав удобный для себя способ:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • G+
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Заходите:

​063-263-41-98

Звоните:

Пишите: