Счетчик тИЦ и PR Каталог сайтов OpenLinks.RU
 

Interior of an apartment in Kiev in neoclassical style

The interior of an apartment in neoclassicism for a lady.

Since the house has a history, the whole interior was created with the light mood of a bygone era, in which there was no rush and everyday fuss. It is this mood that gives a sense of peace and a healthy perception of life.

The living area is combined with the kitchen through an impromptu arch, behind which there is a small but very spacious kitchen with an upper tier and an open plan at the ends of the furniture part of the kitchen. The refrigerator and other appliances are built into the wall, which gives extra space in a small room.

The entrance hall is connected to the living room with a glass partition with doors, which, due to reflections, add liveliness to the interior and remove the static inherent in the classics. Also, in the corridor, furniture with an upper tier is thought out, which provides additional storage space.

Our bedroom is the largest room, designed for complete relaxation and spaciousness. Excessive elongation of the room is compensated for by the visual vertical lines of the moldings, vertical lighting by the bed and a high mirror in the ceiling, which serves not only to guide the marathon, but also significantly expands the space in the bedroom.

Interior visualization

Студия
press to zoom
Студия
press to zoom
Студия
press to zoom
Студия
press to zoom
Кухня
press to zoom
Студия
press to zoom
Кухня
press to zoom
Кухня
press to zoom
Кухня
press to zoom
Студия
press to zoom
Прихожая
press to zoom
Прихожая
press to zoom
Спальня
press to zoom
Спальня
press to zoom
Спальня
press to zoom
Спальня
press to zoom
Санузел
press to zoom
Санузел
press to zoom
Санузел
press to zoom
Санузел
press to zoom
1/2
round.jpg

Virtual tour of the interior of the apartment

round.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • G+
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Come in:

063-263-41-98

Call:

Write:

Счетчик тИЦ и PR Каталог сайтов OpenLinks.RU
 

Интерьер квартиры в Киеве в стиле неоклассики

   Интерьер квартиры в неоклассике для девушки.

   Так как дом имеет историю, то и весь интерьер создан с легким настроением прошедшей эпохи, в которой не было спешки и повседневной суеты. Именно такое настроение дает ощущение покоя и здравого восприятия жизни.

  Зона гостиной объединена с кухней через импровизированную арку, за которой находится небольшая, но очень вместительная кухня с верхним ярусом и открытой планировкой по торцам мебельной части кухни. Холодильник и прочая техника встроены в стену, что дает дополнительной пространство в небольшом помещении.

   Прихожая соединяется с гостиной стеклянной перегородкой с дверьми, которые за счет отражений добавляет живости интерьеру и убирают статичность, присущую классике. Также в коридоре продумана мебель с верхним ярусом, что предоставляет дополнительное место для хранения вещей.

   Спальня у нас самое большое помещение, предназначенное для полноценного отдыха и простора. Излишнюю вытянутость помещения компенсируют визуальные вертикальные линии молдингов, вертикальная подсветка у кровати и высокое зеркало в потолок, которое служит не только для наведения марафета, но и значительно расширяет пространство в спальне.

Визуализация интерьера

Студия
Студия
Студия
Студия
Кухня
Студия
Кухня
Кухня
Кухня
Студия
Прихожая
Прихожая
Спальня
Спальня
Спальня
Спальня
Санузел
Санузел
Санузел
Санузел
1/2
round.jpg

Виртуальный тур по интерьеру квартиры

round.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • G+
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Заходите:

​063-263-41-98

Звоните:

Пишите: