Счетчик тИЦ и PR Каталог сайтов OpenLinks.RU
 

Interior design of apartments and rooms

Дизайн интерьера квартиры

The interior design of an apartment begins with planning the general purpose of the premises and their intended purpose. Each room plays an important role in the creation of the so-called "living organism" living space. It is impossible to painlessly remove one room from the general plan, without changing the characteristics of the future housing.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The layout of the apartment is the main stage in the entire design project. It's like setting a goal to strive for. And if the design project of an apartment with visualization and drawings is a detailed plan of action according to which the builders work, then the layout of the apartment is the basis for developing this plan.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Before starting the design project, we go to the site, make detailed measurements and create several options for redeveloping the apartment. We usually make 2-3 possible redevelopments. Moreover, these options include both the simplest move (without demolishing the walls and preserving the original layout from the developer), and a completely unusual planning option, which allows you to look at your apartment from a different angle and rethink the renovation from a different point of view. This can be called "going beyond" the usual thinking, which develops the client's creativity and gives him the opportunity to discover new horizons.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

We use different styles in the interior. Among the main ones are: modern, loft and neoclassical. But these are far from the only options, so we offer you a selection of basic styles with a detailed description of the characteristic features and the appropriateness of using each style in particular. Going to the style selection page, you can choose the style you like with the greatest accuracy and determine whether this design direction suits you.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Interior design of an apartment photo:

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The interior design of an apartment contains the following stages:

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

1) INTRODUCTION:

- measurements of the premises;

- we provide a questionnaire and collect terms of reference for the development of an apartment interior design project;

- we make a selection of photographs to determine the style and future design of the apartment.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

2) RE-PLANNING:

- we do 2-3 redevelopment options;

- we choose the best design solution;

- we sign a contract and start an apartment interior design project.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

3) DESIGN:

- visualization of the interior;

- development of drawings for builders

- selection of all necessary furniture, materials and equipment.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

4) CONSTRUCTION:

- we give the finished design project of the interior of the apartment;

- we provide proven craftsmen and builders;

- We accompany construction until completion.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In our work, we try to pay maximum attention to each client and understand that sometimes it happens that the client does not need a design project for the entire apartment. It happens that the repair has already been done, but there is no understanding of what to do in a particular room . We meet halfway and offer to make a separate design project of the room. This can be a living room, kitchen, nursery or bathroom.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In this case, we concentrate our attention on one single task with which we need to cope. This can be a positive condition, because maximum attention to one problem allows you to approach it systematically and take into account all the factors affecting the success and functionality of the design.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Living room design - assumes competent planning of a seating area, watching TV, and, in some cases, a dining table. The lighting and ergonomics of the living room also require detailed elaboration. To do this, we recommend contacting professionals who will take into account all these details and develop a detailed design project for the living room.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Kitchen design - One of the most difficult places in an entire apartment is the kitchen. Complex expensive equipment and furniture are located here. Every little thing matters, because the hostess will have to cook every day and the convenience of everyday work is crucial. We will help you make a good kitchen design and plan the work in the best way.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The bedroom design is the quietest and most comfortable room in the entire apartment. Here it is necessary to take into account not only the wishes of the customer himself, but also to think over the desired positive effect for him. We create a comfortable bedroom taking into account the "ecology of sleep", in which a person will be more pleasant to spend nights, and work days will start better after a well-spent night.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Nursery design is not just about buying furniture in a store and placing it around the room. Here, the correct location of storage places and a convenient arrangement of a table, bed or sofa come to the fore. Lighting, color, character of the nursery - all these are the pieces of the "puzzle" that we have to put together for the best appearance of the nursery and subsequent ease of use.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Hallway design is a big problem in modern apartments - a very small or very long corridor. Yes, this is a twofold problem, if an apartment has a small footage, then, accordingly, the corridor is likely to be small. Sometimes even an ordinary wardrobe for outerwear does not fit into the allotted space. And it happens the other way around, if you have an apartment of about 100 square meters or more, then the corridor will be long and will eat up a significant part of the total area of ​​the apartment. In this case, you need to plan the rooms so that the corridor is used as efficiently as possible and does not stand out for its footage.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Bathroom and toilet design - this room requires care and caution when planning plumbing outlets, the correct count of finishing materials, the selection of tiles and the method of installation. A bathroom along with a kitchen during the renovation process will require significant funds and the price of an error may have a specific monetary equivalent. Working with a designer will insure you against unwanted risks and financial losses.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

All these separate rooms are included in the complete interior design of the apartment. The solution to each problem leads to the planned arrangement of housing using the correct construction technology, and control from the designer gives a positive effect, both from the side of savings and at the final stage, when you get a ready-made, beautiful and comfortable apartment.

round.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • G+
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Come in:

063-263-41-98

Call:

Write:

Счетчик тИЦ и PR Каталог сайтов OpenLinks.RU Заказать дизайн интерьера квартиры

Дизайн интерьера квартиры и комнаты

Дизайн интерьера квартиры начинается с планирования общего назначения помещений и их целевого назначения. Каждая комната играет важную роль в создании, так называемого, "живого организма" жилого пространства. Нельзя одно помещение безболезненно изъять из общего плана, без того, чтобы не изменить особенности будущего жилья.

Планировка квартиры - основной этап во всем дизайн проекте. Это как ставить цель, к которой нужно стремиться. И если дизайн проект квартиры с визуализацией и чертежами - это подробный план действий, по которому работают строители, то планировка квартиры является основой для разработки этого плана.

Прежде, чем начать дизайн проект мы выезжаем на объект, делаем подробные обмеры и создаем несколько вариантов перепланировки квартиры. Обычно мы делаем 2-3 возможных перепланировки. Причем, эти варианты включают, как самый простой ход (без сноса стен и с сохранением исходной планировки от застройщика), так и совершенно необычный вариант планирования, который позволяет посмотреть на свою квартиру под другим углом и переосмыслить ремонт с другой точки зрения. Это можно назвать "выходом за рамки" привычного мышления, которое развивает творческий подход у клиента и дает ему возможность открыть для себя новые горизонты.

В интерьере мы используем разные стили. Среди основных можно выделить: современный, лофт и неоклассику. Но это далеко не единственные варианты, поэтому мы предлагаем вам подборку основных стилей с подробным описанием характерных особенностей и целесообразности использования каждого стиля в частности. Перейдя на страницу выбора стиля, вы можете с наибольшей точностью выбрать понравившийся стиль и определить, подходит ли вам данное направление дизайна.

Дизайн интерьера квартиры фото:

 Дизайн интерьера квартиры содержит в себе такие этапы:

1) ЗНАКОМСТВО:

- обмеры помещения;

- предоставляем анкету и собираем техзадание на разработку дизайн проекта интерьера квартиры;

- делаем подборку из фотографий для определения стиля и будущего дизайна квартиры.

2) ПЕРЕПЛАНИРОВКА:

- делаем 2-3 варианта перепланировки;

- выбираем лучшее дизайн-решение;

- подписываем договор и начинаем дизайн проект интерьера квартиры.

3) ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ:

- визуализация интерьера;

- разработка чертежей для строителей

- подбор всей необходимой мебели, материалов и оборудования.

4) СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО:

- отдаем готовый дизайн проект интерьера квартиры;

- предоставляем проверенных мастеров и строителей;

- сопровождаем строительство до самого завершения.

В нашей работе мы стараемся уделять максимум внимания каждому клиенту и понимаем, что иногда случается так, что клиенту не нужен дизайн проект всей квартиры. Бывает, что ремонт уже сделан, но нет понимания, что сделать в отдельно взятой комнате. Мы идем навстречу и предлагаем сделать отдельный дизайн проект комнаты. Это может быть гостиная, кухня, детская или ванная комната.

В таком случае, мы концентрируем свое внимание на одной единственной задаче, с которой надо справиться. Это бывает положительным условием, ведь максимальное внимание одной проблеме позволяет подойти к ней системно и учесть все факторы, влияющие на успешность и функциональность дизайна.

Дизайн гостиной - предполагает грамотное планирование зоны отдыха, просмотра ТВ, а также, в некоторых случаях, обеденного стола. Освещение и эргономика гостиной тоже предполагает детальную проработку. Для этого мы рекомендуем обратиться к профессионалам, которые учтут все эти детали и разработают подробный дизайн проект гостиной.

Дизайн кухни - одно из самых сложных мест во всей квартире - это кухня. Тут размещено сложное дорогостоящее оборудование и мебель. Каждая мелочь имеет значение, ведь хозяйке доведется каждый день готовить и удобство каждодневной работы имеет решающее значение. Мы поможем сделать хороший дизайн кухни и спланировать работу наилучшим образом.

Дизайн спальни - самая тихая и уютная комната во всей квартире. Тут надо учесть не только желания самого заказчика, но и продумать для него желаемый позитивный эффект. Мы создаем комфортную спальню с учетом "экологии сна", при которой человеку будет приятней проводить ночи, а рабочие дни будут начинаться лучше после хорошо проведенной ночи.

Дизайн детской - это не просто купить мебель в магазине и расставить по комнате. Тут на первый план выходит правильность расположения мест для хранения и удобная расстановка стола, кровати или дивана. Освещение, цвет, характер детской комнаты - всё это те части "пазла" который нам предстоит сложить для наилучшего внешнего вида детской и последующего удобства в использовании.

Дизайн прихожей - большая проблема современных квартир - очень маленький или очень длинный коридор. Да, это двоякая проблема, если квартира имеет небольшой метраж, то, соответственно, и коридор, скорее всего, будет небольшим. Иногда даже обычный шкаф для верхней одежды не помещается в отведенное пространство. А бывает наоборот, если у вас квартира около 100 м.кв и больше, то коридор будет длинным и съест значительную часть общего метража квартиры. В таком случае нужно планировать комнаты так, чтобы коридор использовался максимально эффективно и не выделялся своим метражом.

Дизайн ванной комнаты и санузла - в этом помещении требуется внимательность и осторожность при планировании сантехнических выходов, правильность подсчета отделочных материалов, подборе плитки и способе укладки. Санузел наравне с кухней в процессе ремонта потребует значительных средств и цена ошибки может иметь конкретный денежный эквивалент. Работа с дизайнером застрахует вас от нежелательных рисков и финансовых потерь.

Все эти отдельные помещения входят в полный дизайн проект интерьера квартиры. Решение каждой задачи ведет к плановому обустройству жилья с использованием правильной технологии строительства, а контроль со стороны дизайнера дает положительный эффект, как со стороны экономии, так и на завершающей стадии, когда вы получаете готовую красивую и удобную квартиру.

Заходите:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • G+
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Звоните:

Пишите:

​063-263-41-98