Счетчик тИЦ и PR Каталог сайтов OpenLinks.RU
 

Children's room interior design

Дизайн детско комнаты

When a designer has a goal - a children's room , interior design is not just about buying furniture in a store and placing it around the room. Here, the correct location of storage places and a convenient arrangement of a table, bed or sofa come to the fore. Lighting, color, character of the nursery - all these are the pieces of the "puzzle" that we have to put together for the best appearance of the nursery and subsequent ease of use.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Each children's room in the interior is a kind of stop sign. Here you need to stop, get rid of the hustle and bustle and start serious planning for the future interior. It's not just to make another room, here you need to put yourself in the shoes of both the parent and the child.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

From the side of the parent, everything should be comfortable, practical, easy to clean and fold into one another. There should not be things dangerous to the child's health, colors that will provoke him to aggression or despondency. Also, great attention is paid to avoiding unforeseen repairs in the future. So that the child does not break anything and spoil the decoration of the room. Of course, this is more about the age of up to 10 years, but this is also a significant period of time during which the interior of the children's room should not suffer or become outdated.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

And if you approach from the side of the child, then for him practicality is no longer so important as beauty and showiness. In order for the future little owner to feel joy while in the children's room, you need to place your favorite or desired things in his room, design an opportunity to hide, play freely while sitting or even lying down. Ideally, everything will be at hand for playing and folding back.

 

The interior design of a room for a girl or boy should be viewed from the perspective of a growing child. Indeed, during the repair and the next few years, the child will grow up and what was relevant at the age of 11 may be inappropriate in the teenager's room - in this case, the interior design will have to be changed again. The designer will always take these factors into account and will plan the children's room not only for the next year or two, but will also take into account the time frames, which are very important in the design of the children's room.

Children's interior design photo

The main areas when planning the interior of a children's room:

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

1) The recreation area is the place where the child should not be distracted by the temptations of the modern world. Here you can place a bed or a sofa bed. It is desirable to have a local reading light at the head of the bed, when you can turn on the soft light from the sconce and turn off the bright overhead general light. There should be no accumulation of toys and decoration elements that affect the emotional state of the child.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

2) Working area - there is a study table and a comfortable chair. It is not necessary to place a table by the window (although it is desirable), because in modern conditions of planning apartments by developers, it is not always possible to do this. It is enough to place the work area of ​​the nursery at a certain distance from the window and add a table lamp or other built-in light that can be turned on as needed. It is desirable that the table has drawers or shelves with literature and other attributes for training are available. The table can be either special, the so-called "growing with the child", or stationary. It can be up to 2 meters long and can accommodate more than one person. It can accommodate 2 children or 1 child + tutor.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

3) The play area does not mean laying a rug in the middle of the room. The play area can be integrated into the furniture or be separated from the rest of the nursery. Rather, it is a comfortable space for interactive or board games. The play area can also include upholstered and cabinet furniture in which toys are hidden or on which the process of play takes place. The thoughtfulness of the game, even a small one, affects the entire life in the home, since, in the event of improper planning, all games will take place in the living room, which is not always a good phenomenon.

Children's room design features:

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

- Color - probably, in none of the premises of an apartment or house, it does not matter as much as in the nursery. The gender of the child definitely affects the color of the paint or wallpaper in the nursery. This, of course, does not mean that you need to paint the nursery for a girl in pink, and for a boy in blue ... but you shouldn't go against it and change these colors in places either. In a girl's room, colors of light shades with elements of yellow, pink or gently gray tones will look good. A boy's room can have bolder and more intense colors. However, it is important not to overdo it and not cause undue arousal, thanks to the bright colors. We recommend to introduce these colors with accents (pictures, posters or design elements that can be easily changed);

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

- Light is good, high-quality light is the basis of a healthy pastime in the nursery. It is necessary to combine general overhead lighting with local lighting. The brightness should be sufficient for the evening time of the day, and at night the absence of overhead light should not affect the convenience of reading and going to bed. Also, the presence of good illumination of the workplace plays a significant role;

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

- Furniture - must be durable and comfortable. Here elegance fades into the last place. We believe that children should not be "hooked" on the classic style, but given the opportunity to use the positive aspects of modern styles and technologies. A wardrobe or a dressing room adjacent to it is required in the children's room. Table and armchair, as well as a soft seating area (sofa or bed). All these things must be made of natural materials (mdf or natural wood) or chipboard with emission class E-0. This furniture is more expensive than usual, but the child's body in the early stages of development is very susceptible and requires careful treatment and an environmentally friendly environment.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The specialists of the GENESIS design workshop will help you to design the interior design of a children's room and create comfort for a child, an interior where it will be pleasant to spend time not only for a child, but also for an adult.

round.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • G+
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Come in:

063-263-41-98

Call:

Write:

Счетчик тИЦ и PR Каталог сайтов OpenLinks.RU
 

Дизайн интерьера детской комнаты

Дизайн детско комнаты

Когда перед дизайнером появляется цель - детская комната, дизайн интерьера - это не просто купить мебель в магазине и расставить по комнате. Тут на первый план выходит правильность расположения мест для хранения и удобная расстановка стола, кровати или дивана. Освещение, цвет, характер детской комнаты - всё это те части "пазла" который нам предстоит сложить для наилучшего внешнего вида детской и последующего удобства в использовании.

Каждая детская комната в интерьере - это своеобразный знак "стоп". Тут надо остановиться, очиститься от суеты и заняться серьезным планированием будущего интерьера. Это не просто сделать очередную комнату, тут нужно поставить себя на место как родителя, так и ребенка.

Со стороны родителя всё должно быть удобным, практичным, легко убираться и складываться одно в другое. Не должно быть опасных для здоровья ребенка вещей, цветов, которые будут провоцировать его на агрессию или уныние. Также огромное внимание уделяется избеганию непредвиденного ремонта в будущем. Чтобы ребенок не разбил ничего и не испортил отделку комнаты. Конечно, это больше касается возраста до 10 лет, но это тоже значительный промежуток времени, за который интерьер детской комнаты не должен пострадать или устареть.

А если подходить со стороны ребенка, то для него уже не столь важна практичность, сколько красота и эффектность. Чтобы будущий маленький хозяин чувствовал радость при нахождении в детской комнате, нужно разместить любимые или желанные вещи в его комнате, спроектировать возможность прятаться, свободно играть сидя или даже лежа. В идеале, если всё будет под рукой для игры и складывания обратно.

 

Дизайн интерьера комнаты для девочки или мальчика следует рассматривать с позиции взросления ребенка. Ведь за время ремонта и ближайших нескольких лет дитя подрастет и то, что было актуально в 11 лет, может быть неуместно в комнате подростка - дизайн интерьера в таком случае опять придется менять. Дизайнер всегда учтет эти факторы и спланирует детскую комнату не только на ближайшие год-два, но и возьмет в расчет временные рамки, которые имеют очень важное значение в дизайне детской комнаты.

Дизайн интерьера детской фото

Основные зоны при планировании интерьера детской комнаты:

1) Зона отдыха - это то место, где ребенка не должны отвлекать соблазны современного мира. Тут можно разместить кровать или раскладной диван. Желательно, чтобы у изголовья кровати был локальный свет для чтения, когда можно включить мягкий свет от бра и выключить яркий верхний общий свет. Тут не должно быть скопления игрушек и элементов отделки, влияющих на эмоциональное состояние ребенка.

2) Рабочая зона - здесь находится стол для занятий и удобное кресло. Не обязательно размещать стол у окна (хоть и желательно), ведь в современных условиях планирования квартир застройщиками, не всегда представляется возможным сделать именно так. Достаточно разместить рабочую зону детской на определенном расстоянии от окна и добавить настольный светильник или другой встроенный свет, который можно включать по мере надобности. Желательно, чтобы стол имел ящики или же были доступны полки с литературой и прочими атрибутами для обучения. Стол может быть, как специальный, так называемый "растущий вместе с ребенком", так и стационарный. Он может быть длинным до 2х метров и быть рассчитан больше, чем на одного человека. Здесь могут разместиться 2 ребенка или же 1 ребенок + репетитор.

3) Игровая зона - не значит постелить коврик посередине комнаты. Игровая зона может быть интегрирована в мебель или же быть отделенной от остального помещения детской. Это скорее удобное пространство для интерактивных или настольных игр. Зона игровой также может включать мягкую и корпусную мебель, в которую прячутся игрушки или на которой происходит процесс игры. Продуманность игровой, даже небольшой влияет на весь быт в жилище, так как, в случае неправильного планирования все игры будут происходить в гостиной, что далеко не всегда является хорошим явлением.

Особенности дизайна детской комнаты:

- Цвет - наверное, ни в одном из помещений квартиры или дома, он не имеет такого большого значения, как в детской. Пол ребенка однозначно влияет на цвет покраски или обоев в детской. Это, конечно, не означает, что нужно красить детскую для девочки в розовый, а для мальчика - в голубой... но и идти наперекор и менять эти цвета местами тоже не стоит. В девичьей комнате хорошо будут смотреться цвета светлых оттенков с элементами желтых, розовых или нежно сизых тонов. Комната для мальчика может иметь более смелые и насыщенные цвета. Однако, тут важно не переборщить и не вызвать излишней возбужденности, благодаря ярким цветам. Мы рекомендуем эти цвета вводить акцентами (картины, постеры или элементы дизайна, которые можно легко поменять);

- Свет - хороший, качественный свет - основа здорового времяпрепровождения в детской комнате. Необходимо сочетать общий верхний свет с локальным освещением. Яркость должна быть достаточной для вечернего времени суток, а ночью отсутствие верхнего света не должно сказываться на удобстве чтения и отхода ко сну. Также немалую роль играет наличие хорошей освещенности рабочего места;

- Мебель - должна быть прочной и удобной. Тут на последний план отходит элегантность. Мы считаем, что детей не стоит "подсаживать" на классический стиль, а давать возможность использовать положительные стороны современных стилей и технологий. В детской комнате обязателен шкаф для одежды или гардеробная комната, прилегающая к ней. Стол и кресло, а также мягкая зона отдыха (диван или кровать). Все эти вещи должны быть сделаны из натуральных материалов (мдф или натуральное дерево) или из ДСП с классом эмиссии Е-0. Эта мебель стоит дороже обычной, но организм ребенка на ранних этапах становления очень восприимчив и требует бережного отношения и экологичного окружения.

Специалисты дизайн-мастерской "GENESIS" помогут вам максимально удобно спроектировать дизайн интерьера детской комнаты и создать уют для ребенка, интерьер, где будет приятно проводить время не только ребенку, но и взрослому.

round.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • G+
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Заходите:

​063-263-41-98

Звоните:

Пишите: