Счетчик тИЦ и PR Каталог сайтов OpenLinks.RU
 

Office design in a modern style "Conference Hall"

Design workshop "GENESIS" has developed a design project for a conference room for a large Ukrainian agrarian company.

The main task was to create a modern stylish functional space with seating for 14 people. The project was developed for a 42 m2 room. The main goal was to develop such a design project that would take into account all aspects of the business and corporate style of the company, include several functional areas for work, waiting and rest, and was also not excessively dry and strict - there is always a place for contemplating beauty.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The conference room is divided into two functional areas. One has a large work table, and the other is designed for relaxation or waiting for negotiations. Above the seating area, there are large, light-filled windows throughout the wall. Comfortable spacious sofas are what you need while waiting.

Дизайн офиса в Киеве
press to zoom
Дизайн офиса в Киеве
press to zoom
Дизайн офиса в Киеве
press to zoom
Дизайн офиса в Киеве
press to zoom
Дизайн офиса в Киеве
press to zoom
Дизайн офиса в Киеве
press to zoom
Дизайн офиса в Киеве
press to zoom
Дизайн офиса в Киеве
press to zoom
1/1

In the corner of the conference room, there is a small, pillared area for the secretary with its own computer desk, workstation, shelves with shelves for books and documents. This small area does not violate the harmony of the business space and even makes it even more functional.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

It was decided to decorate the interior in restrained gray shades. Bright accents were added with wood paneling and stabilized moss. The installation made of stabilized moss looks incredibly impressive, juicy and original, which makes the conference room not like what we are used to seeing.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

A reliable, high-strength and effective material was chosen as the floor covering - 2tec2 vinyl. The conference room is illuminated by bright LED profiles and Viabizzuno floodlights, which blend very harmoniously into the overall interior. The lighting follows the contours of the conference table, which makes the workspace appear as if inside the room itself.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the middle of the room, a modern projector is mounted in the ceiling for presentations and reports during meetings. Also on the wall behind the conference table is a large TV, above which hangs a roll-up projector screen.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The decoration of the interior of the conference hall of the agricultural company is a large-scale panel in the form of a map of Ukraine. This is an individual masterpiece of art made from natural stone. Such a catchy detail harmoniously fits in and matches the business interior of the meeting room.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The center of the entire room is a large conference table. It is designed for 14 people. The rectangular table top is hollow in the middle - this creates the effect of a generalized circle, behind which businessmen decide their work moments. Each seat is a soft, comfortable armchair that, like any of the design elements, is perfectly integrated into the interior.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

All design elements are in place, there is nothing superfluous or pretentious - only laconic, stylish accents that look advantageous in the overall interior. The GENESIS team managed to create a really beautiful and unusual design project with bright accents for an agricultural company.

round.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • G+
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Come in:

063-263-41-98

Call:

Write:

Счетчик тИЦ и PR Каталог сайтов OpenLinks.RU Дизайн офиса в современном стиле "Conference Hall"

Дизайн офиса в современном стиле "Conference Hall"

Дизайн мастерская «GENESIS» разработала дизайн проект конференц-зала для крупной украинской аграрной компании.

 

Основная задача состояла в создании современного стильного функционального пространства с посадочными местами на 14 человек. Проект разрабатывался для помещения площадью 42 м2. Главной целью стало разработать такой дизайн проект, который бы учитывал все стороны делового и корпоративного стиля компании, включал несколько функциональных зон для работы, ожидания и отдыха, а также не был излишне сухим и строгим – всегда найдется место для созерцания красоты.

Конференц-зал разделен на две функциональные зоны. В одной установлен большой рабочий стол, а вторая предназначена для отдыха или ожидания переговоров. Над зоной отдыха размещены большие светлые окна во всю стену. Удобные просторные диваны – то что нужно во время ожидания.

1/1

Заходите:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • G+
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Пишите:

Звоните:

​063-263-41-98

В уголке конференц-зала обустроена небольшая, огражденная колонами зона для секретаря со своим компьютерным столом, рабочим местом, стеллажом с полками для книг и документами. Эта небольшая зона никак не нарушает гармонию делового пространства и даже делает его еще более функциональным.

Интерьер было решено оформлять в сдержанных серых оттенках. Яркие акценты добавлялись с помощью деревянных панелей и стабилизированного мха. Инсталляция из стабилизированного мха смотрится невероятно эффектно, сочно и оригинально, что делает конференц-зал не похожим на те, что мы привыкли видеть.

В качестве напольного покрытия был выбран надежный, высокопрочный и эффектный материал – виниловое покрытие 2tec2. Освещение конференц-зала осуществляется яркими LED-профилями, а также прожекторами Viabizzuno, которые очень гармонично вписываются в общий интерьер. Освещение повторяет контуры переговорного стола, что делает рабочее пространство как бы выделенным внутри самого помещения.

Посреди комнаты в потолок вмонтирован современный проектор для демонстрации презентаций и отчетов во время совещаний. Также на стене за столом переговоров находится большой телевизор, над которым висит экран для проектора, свернутый в рулон.

Украшением интерьера конференц-зала аграрной компании выступает масштабное панно в виде карты Украины. Это индивидуальный шедевр искусства, выполненный из натурального камня. Такая броская деталь гармонично вписывается и соответствует деловому интерьеру зала переговоров.

Центр всего помещения – это габаритный переговорный стол. Он рассчитан на 14 персон. Столешница прямоугольной формы в середине полая – это создает эффект обобщенного круга, за которым бизнесмены решают рабочие моменты. Каждое место – это мягкое удобное кресло, которое, как и любое из элементов дизайна, прекрасно интегрирован в интерьер.

Все элементы дизайна на месте, здесь нет ничего лишнего или вычурного – только лаконичные, стильные акценты, выигрышно смотрящиеся в общем интерьере. Команде «GENESIS» удалось создать действительно красивый и необычный дизайн проект с яркими акцентами для аграрной компании.